This site uses cookies.

The types of cookies we use, and the way we use them, are explained in our Privacy Policy. By clicking "Accept" or continuing to use our site, you agree to our use of Cookies. More information

Judi Kohn
905-731-2000
Follow me on Twitter
Visit me on LinkedIn
My videos on YouTube
Visit me on Facebook
3 FREE REAL ESTATE E-BOOKS
Testimonials
Personal Information
Search For Property
Buying Home
Selling Home
Did You Know
Information Center
Client Reports
Vaughan Real Estate
Bathurst Manor Real Estate
Armour Heights
Toronto Neighbourhoods
My Newsletter
Judi's Sales
My Testimonials

 

Your personal comments are important to me. If you would like to add your testimonial, I would appreciate hearing from you. Please click here and fill out the form.
Thank you for taking your time.
 
Hello Judi,
Thanks so much for getting us into our first house and ensuring that we were able to afford Vaughan. This has been a long process but you stuck with us and we are so happy. From the mortgage person at Royal bank to the the great lawyer, you never left our side for the process and we are profoundly grateful for all your hard work. You have a great team and we would not hesitate to recommend your services.

Dayo and Arthur
Dayo and Arthur
2013-01-13
 
From a client on a buyers contract who was looking in Pickering and Ajax.

Meeting Marjon and Judi was such a blessing. Never have we received such service that was genuinely accommodating, highly efficient and passionate. At a time when my husband and I were frustrated by the process of looking for our first home and ready to give up, we found an advertisement on Kijiji which led us to these two ladies. Both Marjon and Judi listened to our concerns, provided us with valuable information that outlined the home buying process step-by-step so that we felt empowered with every decision that was made. They represented our interests beautifully by tirelessly negotiating a competitive price for our home, and making themselves available at all hours of the day or night to answer any queries or concerns we had. They made sure that our children felt comfortable and included them in the process as well and we are confident that we will continue to have a long lasting relationship. Look no further if you are looking for A+ client service. Marjon and Judi are truly the greatest tag team you will find!!!!
Charisse Maynard
2012-03-04
 
Judi and Diana, I wanted to thank you for your patience and understanding in finding the right home for me. You listened to all my concerns and had many helpful suggestions. It would be my pleasure to recommend Judi and Diana to any of my friends.
Mary Lou Orr
2013-02-17
 
JudI Kohn, Royal LePage Your community represented Tina S as both a buyer and a seller.

Just a few words to express my appreciation for the hard work and dedication you demonstrated.
You are trustworthy, reliable, friendly, and efficient. You are always available for any questions or concerns day or night.
You displayed a high level of professionalism, endless patience and exceptional attention to detail.
You are partners, not just agents. You pointed out the good and the bad in each house and drew my attention to things that I would not have noticed. You respected my pace and offered sound advice based on your extensive experience.
I truly enjoyed working with Jud, always graceful, tactful and personable in all your dealings.
I would strongly recommend you to my friends and family as competent, friendly and knowledgeable. You have heart and really care to make a difference, always looking for my best interest.
Thanks again for your commitment hard work and dedication!
Tina S
2011-08-14
 
Judi Kohn, Royal LePage Your Community represented Maralyn as a buyer for the purchase of her condominium.

I just love my new home. The minute I opened the door to the condo the very first time I felt welcome. My agent, Judi Kohn, knew exactly what would satisfy my desires. She was professional throughout the entire process, explaining everything thoroughly.
I later learned that Judi negotiated the lowest price that the seller would take. Other comparable units in my building were sold for almost $20,000 more. As well as getting me a very reasonable price, she recommended several professionals that I might use to close the deal. I was very satisfied with the one that I finally chose
I would have no hesitation in recommending Judi Kohn as a Real Estate agent anywhere in the GTA.
Sincerely,
MH
Maralyn Hoffman
2011-10-03
 
Erin and Jamie worked with Judi Kohn both as a buyer and a seller.

Judi and Polina make a great team - together they have years of real estate experience, strong analytical skills to help you assess the value of the property you are buying or selling, strong interpersonal skills to make the agents on the other side of the table want to work with them, and strong negotiation skills to get you the deal you want!
They allow their clients to express their thoughts and opinions but also offer alternative points of view in a non-confrontational way.
They make you feel like ultimately you are the boss, but you are in very capable, professional hands when they are representing you.  I really enjoyed working with Judi and Polina on the sale of our million dollar home and the purchase of our dream/forever house!  They have given great guidance, support and advice both personally and professionally throughout the processes.
Erin & Jamie Wilson
2009-05-11
 
Judi Kohn, and a partner represented Ryan and Julie as buyers of their first home

Judi and Polina,

Just a few words to express our appreciation for the hard work and dedication you demonstrated while
helping us find and purchase our first home.

We were delighted with the level of professionalism you displayed, your endless patience and exceptional attention to detail.
You continually kept us up-to-date on market activities and well-informed of new listings that suited our interests.

Your experience was critical for us as we had never been through this process before.
From start to finish, your provided the guidance we needed to navigate each step.
We always felt in control, yet supported in our decisions, and we couldn't be more thrilled with the outcome.

Because of your diligence we have found our little piece of heaven.
Our home is everything we were looking for and more and we have you to thank for that!

We have given your service and skill rave-reviews to all our friends and we would, without hestitation, continue to recommend you to anyone in need of an agent!

You are an incredible team, and we cannot thank you enough for everything.

We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Kudos to both of you - Judi and Polina!

~ Julie and Ryan
Ryan and Julie Zaldin
2010-11-01
 
Judi Kohn,and Polina represented Khaled and Ibtissem under a Buyers representation.


Polina and Judi Kohn helped us find our first house. During our first meetings, they listened to us, tried to understand the specific needs of our family and helped us define our objectives. We felt from the beginning
that they were committed to helping us find our dream house. They were our partners, not just agents. They pointed out the good and the bad in each house they showed us, often drawing our attention to things that we would not have noticed. They respected our pace; they offered sound advice based on their extensive experience but then gave us the time and space we needed to make our decision. We never felt rushed or pressured by them…and then when we found our dream house, they gave us the final ‘push’ we needed to make an offer. They then represented us in the best way possible, and negotiated on our behalf. Throughout the process, we have witnessed Polina and Judi interact with other agents and other clients. We were always impressed by their professionalism and the respect they showed to their colleagues and clients. They were always graceful, tactful and personable in all their dealings. We truly enjoyed working with Polina and Judy and will not hesitate to recommend them to our friends

Thanks again Polina and Judi

Ibtissem, Khaled, Rany and Amine
Khaled and Ibtissem Barkaoui
2010-07-13
 


We found Judi & Polina through the internet and the services they have provided were way better than any pervious agent. We were impressed by their professionalism and the knowledge of the market, we were in really good hands. Judi and Polina found our new condo which we both really love (even Ricky was never a condo person before).

We have no reserve to recommend them to any of our friends in future.

We are sure to seek their service when we move again.

Thank you so much, it was the best house hunting experience we have ever had. :)

Ricky and Yen Y
2010-04-01
 
Good Morning Judi & Polina,

We are getting settled in our new home, and loving every minute of it!!
Thank you both once again for everything you have done for us :)

Barbara

Barbara W
2010-01-22
 
Dear Judi and Polina,
We are very glad to have the chance to write about our experience with you.

You both showed dedication, professionalism and hard work right from your initial phone call through to the closing of the deal, and were always lovely to deal with.

You literally changed our lives. With the arrival of our little baby Sophie, you sure made everything easy for us, we are so glad we found you, and helped us make our dream come true.
We are so happy we are not renting anymore, thank you. Loved the experience, and we love our new home.

Your skills and advice were greatly appreciated. We already recommended you to others who are hoping to get in the market.
Thanks again, you really went above and beyond for us!

Yours truly,
Nelson and Sasha Bello
Sasha Bello
2009-11-04
 
"We really appreciate how this dynamic duo took the time to do the research and leave no stone unturned before presenting our options to us. They didn't only tell us what we wanted to hear (like other agents sometimes do); but rather what the market was saying at the time. Their attention to detail and customer focus gave us the tools necessary to enter into the real estate market competitively, and come out successful on both the selling and purchasing sides. We would recommend Polina and Judi in a heartbeat to anyone, and have made a couple of new friends in the process."

Larissa and Catherine
2009-05-29
 
Thanks so much to Polina and Judi for assisting me in buying my condominium and subsequently renting it out. I was never stressed because I knew that I had professionals looking after me every step of the way. What a fabulous team you make and thanks for making my experience such a pleasant and rewarding one.
Olga
2009-03-12
 
During the 1980s I had the distinct pleasure of working with Judi and her partner at the time for three houses. We had great and informative feedback, were able to make the moves we wanted to and to do this day have remained in contact and friends with Judi. If I was looking for a house again, I wouldnt hesitate to use Judi with all her expertise and the fantastic way she treats her clients. One trait that we really liked is that we didnt have to wait to get an answer, as soon as we asked the question or requested something it was done immediately. Thanks Judi for all your support over the years!
Peter H
2008-04-11
 
This is a testimonial from a realtor that we worked with who represented the buyers.

Thank you very much for your quick response. You and Judith are so professional and co-operative. I'd like to show my gratitude to Robin and Jeremy answering all those questions from my clients. These all contributed to the smooth and successful closing on the 9th of this month.

Have a good weekend,

Anthony
Anthony
2010-12-10
 
From a Client who was on a Buyers contract who bought near Hillcrest Village, St. Clair and Vaughan area


Judi Kohn is the best agent we could have asked for!
She was always positive and helped us to understand the pros and cons of different homes while encouraging us to make our own decisions.
Judi's efficiency was very appreciated- she answered every e-mail and phone call quickly and with all of the information that we needed.
We are so happy with our new home and can't thank Judi enough for helping us to find it!
Leila and David K
2012-11-16
 
With the help of Judi and Polina, we were able to find our dream house in the short amount of time that we had. They were very quick and efficient and found us the perfect house in just a couple of weeks. I would definitely recommend them both to anyone looking at purchasing a new home or selling their current one. It was a pleasure to work with them. Thanks again, Heather & Bill
Heather & Bill Blanchard
2011-11-30
 
A house listed by Judi Kohn Royal LePage Your Community

I had my home listed with Judi. I chose her not only for the fact that she is a family friend, but I can trust her 100%. She says it like it is: straightforward, honest,vibrant warm and non agressive. Not to mention I got the highest price in my complex for my particular home. It sold in one day as well. Thanks for everything Judi! You are a true gem!
Love and light
Suzanne
Suzanne H
2011-09-05
 
A buyer working with Judi Kohn, Royal Lepage Your Community and a partner

I am currently relocating from Montréal to Toronto. Judi has done an exceptional job at finding me a condo. She has listened to my requirement; adjusted on the way as my requirements changed slightly and finally has done an extremely good job at accommodating me during the transaction. She has been MORE than a consultant during the transaction; I consider her as a friend. She is professional, she has gone above and behond the duty to make sure I have a good home in Toronto
Jacques Vaudreil
2011-07-06
 
A seller and a buyer working with Judi Kohn, Royal LePage Your Community

I had Judi Kohn represent me for both the sale of my condo and for a new purchase. Judi was friendly, professional and always ensured that I understood the process. Judi went above and beyond when she went to the bank with me and provided them with the necessary information that they needed. If you ever need one of the best real estate agents around I wouldnt hesitate to recommend Judi. Her knowledge of my area and her negotiation skills helped make this a smooth process. I cannot thank her enough.
Sophie Milonas
2011-05-25
 
Judi Kohn, Royal LePage Your community represented Robin and Jeremy as both a buyer and a seller.

"Judi and Polina are awesome! They are trustworthy, reliable, friendly, and efficient...they do what they say they will and are at your side, day or night. They made the home-buying (and selling) process smooth and pain-free. We got the highest price on the street for the sale of our home and the best possible price for the purchase of our new one! We bought and sold in a week and we couldn't be happier!!"


Thanks again for all your help!

Robin and Jeremy
Robin and Jeremy Rakowsky
2010-10-12
 
Judi Kohn and partner represented Murray and Wendy in the sale of their home in Thornhill Woods.

Polina and Judi were great. They helped us sell our house in 2 days for 100% of the asking price. Their professionalism and advice were very helpful and comforting. We would recommend them to anyone selling their home.
Murray and Wemdy R
2010-07-14
 
We worked with Judi for 4 months in a very frustrating market where there were multiple offers on every house we were interested in.
Judi was able to guide us in the right direction with her knowledge of the Thornhill Woods and Thornhill Valley Market as well as assist us in making wise choices.
Over the course of the four months we changed our criteria several times, but Judi was patient and kept us motivated. We would strongly recommend Judi to any of our friends or relatives as someone who is competent, friendly and knowledgeable. Her many years in Real Estate proved to be a great asset for us! We really love our new home and we thank Judi for the smooth transition in getting us there.

Tom and Liz E
2010-05-01
 
Thanks to you and Polina who did a wonderful Job. My wife did a very good job for always keeping house clean and nice. We're very lucky to get someone like you and Polina two very Honest and helpful people. Thank you very much for everything. You guy rock. Lol. We love our new house and thank you for selling the condo.
Kevin Nguyen
2010-03-27
 
As a first time home buyer Polina and Judi were fantastic. They guided me through the entire purchasing process step-by-step with such care and support.

Thank you so much for playing such a crucial part in a very important event in my life!! You two have been amazing!!!
Stephanie L
2009-12-11
 
Judi/Polina,

Just wanted to thank you both for everything! You guys go the extra mile which differentiates you from other agents.That's why you are and will continue to be successful in the business. My wife is very happy about the cleaning, the fact that you helped make the deal happen, along with all the other items-big and small. THANK YOU! When I come across anyone interested in finding a house ; your names will be highly recommended .

Mike
Mike and Bonnie P
2009-07-26
 
Judi and Polina helped us find a house we love in the area we wanted. They were professional and easy-going, and were very accommodating to meeting late at night and around our work schedules. They were also very prompt at returning our calls and knowledgeable about the market. We would recommend them to anyone! -A. MacLeod
A Macleod
2009-12-18
 
Dear Polina and Judi! This is Lan....Now, everything is done perfectly, hence, I just want to write to both of you an email to say thank you for what both you and Judi have done for me and Danny. We really appreciate your help and we really and truly love the house.
Danny & Lan
2009-02-18
 
We bought our condo 23 years ago from Judi and she not only got us a great price but we still love it now. It is situated in the heart of Forest Hill close to the St. Clair Subway. We would not hesitate to recommend her, as she did a great job from start to finish, leaving us with no worries. The condo is in the best location and it had all the features we were looking for. We have recommended Judi several times and she has assisted some of our friends and relatives
Irving and Verna Cooper
2004-01-01
adminlistingsprivacy policycontactsite map
Copyright © 2002-2018. All rights reserved.
Real Estate Website Design by Lone Wolf Technologies.
Lone Wolf Technologies